Company Brochure

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION...
"Let our location be your advantage"


Address

MWI Fulfillment
4900 Superior Street
Lincoln, NE 68504-1468

Phone: 402.464.6900 Ext 149
Toll Free: 800.827.5780 Ext 149
Fax: 402.464.6912

 

Map


View Larger Map

Fulfillment Sales

Kevin Hart
kevin.hart@mwifulfillment.com


Marketing Support

James Drake
james.drake@mwifulfillment.com
Mike Huddleston
mike.huddleston@mwifulfillment.com
Matt Deibler
matthew.deibler@mwifulfillment.com
Jeremy Kildare
jeremy.kildare@mwifulfillment.com

Management

Dean Hart
dean.hart@mwifulfillment.com
Paul Kuhl
paul.kuhl@mwifulfillment.com
Doug Garrison CISSP
doug.garrison@mwifulfillment.com

 

 

National Accounts Rep.



 

New Business Development

National Accounts Rep.

National Accounts Rep.

National Accounts Rep.

 

President

Vice President

Vice President


 

 

800.827.5780 Ext 149
402.610.4235


 


402.450.5080

402.610.0835

484.213.5014

402.610.7490

 

800.827.5780
Ext 111
800.827.5780
Ext 112
800.827.5780
Ext 156